Skip to content

Abrons Arts Center
Craig T. Peterson, Vice President for Visual & Performing Arts of the Abrons Arts Center
Ali Rosa-Salas, Artistic Director
Jonathan Harper, Managing Director
Jamie Sterns, Director of Development & Communications
Randy Luna, Director of Education
Millie Kapp, Associate Director of Education

Ellen Schneiderman, Vice President for Individual Donors & Special Events
Jeremy Reiss, Executive Vice President, Partnerships and Innovation
Merav Stern, Director of Special Events and Major Gifts
Erica Chung, Director of Partnerships and Public Policy
Kylie Oulahan, Director of Grant Development

Education & Employment
Matthew Phifer, Vice President for Employment & Education
Brian McCollam, Director of Education Services
Connie Mendez, Senior Director of Employment Services
Lisa Tomanelli, Senior Director of Data, Evaluation, and Impact
Debbie Cox, Director of Integration & Community Engagement
Erim Chaudhury, Director of Early Childhood Education Program 
Aaron Cummings Jr., Director of Child Programming
Tachrina Ahmed, Director of College Access and Success
Elisa L. Kaplan, Youth Opportunity Hub Program Director
Jeanie Tung, Director of Business Development
Ned Gardner, Program Director, ESL/HSE
Kiana Walbrook, Program Director, JET 

Human Resources
Jan Rose, Chief People Officer
Meghan O’Sullivan, Director of People Operations

Executive Office
David Garza, President and CEO
Erin Haggerty, Director, Executive Office & Administration

Marketing and Communications
Barbara Kancelbaum, Vice President for Marketing & Communications

Operations Department
Renee Epps, Chief Officer for Facilities
Margaret Oldfather, Facilities Officer
Elizabeth Diker, Facilities Officer
Frank Rotondi, IT Officer
Ramon Vargas, Facilities Maintenance Manager
Antonia Abramova, Front Desk Team Leader

Fiscal Department
Josephine Lume, Chief Financial Officer 
Ian Bostwick, Controller
Ian Levitz, Budget & Grants Director
Gail Martin-Feracho, Payroll Manager

Behavioral and Health Services
Kristin Hertel, Vice President for Health and Wellness 
Emmanuel Adepoju, Program Director, Stanton Street Supportive Housing Residence
Bill Giordano, Director of Staff
Gisela Ireland, Clinical Director, Community Consultation Center
Eileen Goris, Executive Administrator
Kelly Lennon, Program Director, School-Based Mental Health Clinics
Ashley Young, Program Director, Dale Jones Burch Neighborhood Center
Whitney Coulson, Program Director, CONNECT
Piercelia Jackson, Program Director, ACCES-VR

Senior Services
Cindy Singh, Director of Senior Services
Rachel Hughes, Director, Senior Companion Program 
Jasmine Corchado, Program Director, Henry Street Settlement Senior Center
Betsy Smith, Director, Naturally Occurring Retirement Community (NORC)
Jay Rathbun, Director, Meals on Wheels

Transitional and Supportive Housing
Raihana A. Bosse, Senior Director, Urban Family Center
Felipe Ferreira, Director of Social Services, Urban Family Center
LaGene Wright, Director, UFC Operations and Support Services
Quanda Carr-Delande, Program Director, Third Street Women’s Residence 
Theresa Young, Program Director, Helen’s House

Translate >>