Skip to content

Abrons Arts Center
Ali Rosa-Salas, Vice President of Visual and Performing Arts
Millie Kapp, Interim Director of Education
Rina Ortega, Director of Communications
Harry Poster, Producing Director
Gerry Rincon, Director of Venue Operations & Rentals

Jeremy Reiss, Executive Vice President, Partnerships and Innovation
Ellen Schneiderman, Executive Vice President, Individual Donors and Special Events
Erica Chung, Director, Partnerships and Public Policy
Amalia Manolagas, Director of Major Gifts
Kylie Oulahan, Director, Grant Development

Education & Employment
Matthew Phifer, Executive Vice President, Employment & Education
Connie Mendez, Senior Director, Employment Services
Olivia Núñez, Senior Director, Education Services
Tachrina Ahmed, Director, College Access and Success
Rachel Cato, LESEN Partnership Director
Aaron Cummings Jr., Director, Child Programming
Kelly De La Torres, Director, JET Program
Ned Gardner, Program Director, ESOL/HSE
Elisa L. Kaplan, Director, Community Social Work
Omar Kellman, Director, Athletics & Community Enrichment Services
Johanna Ramirez, Director, Youth Employment Services
Maria Santana, Director of Jobs Plus
Jeanie Tung, Director, Business Development
Breahna Watkins-Cole, Early Childhood Education Program Director

Department of Integration & Community Engagement
Debbie Cox, Vice President, Department of Integration & Community Engagement
Carlos Montañez, Program Director, Community Response Team

The People Team
Jan Rose, Chief People Officer
Priscilla Delsol-Hill, Director of People Experience
Meghan O’Sullivan, Director of People Operations
Kiana Walbrook, Director of Learning and Development

Executive Office
David Garza, President and CEO
Erin Haggerty, Director, Executive Office & Administration

Marketing and Communications
Barbara Kancelbaum, Vice President for Marketing & Communications

Facilities Department
Renee Epps, Chief Officer for Facilities
Antonia Abramova, Director of Front Desk & Front of House Operations
Elizabeth Diker, Facilities Officer
Margaret Oldfather, Facilities Officer
Frank Rotondi, IT Officer
Ramon Vargas, Facilities Maintenance Manager

Fiscal Department
Josephine Lume, Chief Financial Officer 
Ian Bostwick, Controller
Ian Levitz, Budget & Grants Director
Gail Martin-Feracho, Payroll Manager

Behavioral and Health Services
Kristin Hertel, Vice President for Health and Wellness 
Emmanuel Adepoju, Program Director, Stanton Street Supportive Housing Residence
Bill Giordano, Director of Staff, Community Consultation Center
Eileen Goris, Executive Administrator, Community Consultation Center
Gisela Ireland, Clinical Director, Community Consultation Center
Piercelia Jackson, Program Director, ACCES-VR
Kelly Lennon, Program Director, School-Based Mental Health Clinics
Ashley Young, Program Director, Dale Jones Burch Neighborhood Center

Older Adult Services
Cindy Singh, Vice President, Older Adult Services
Jasmine Corchado, Program Director, Henry Street Settlement Older Adult Center
Rachel Hughes, Director, Senior Companion Program
Jay Rathbun, Director, Meals on Wheels
Betsy Smith, Director, Naturally Occurring Retirement Community (NORC)

Transitional and Supportive Housing
Raihana A. Bosse, Vice President, Transitional and Supportive Housing
Quanda Carr-Delande, Vice President, Transitional and Supportive Housing
Felipe Ferreira, Director of Social Services, Urban Family Center
Kineta Medina, Program Director, 290 Supportive Housing
LaGene Wright, Director, Urban Family Center Operations and Support Services
Theresa Young, Program Director, Helen’s House

Translate >>